top of page

Museum of the Civilization 1/2

Meeting the First Nations Currently, the Assembly is composed of the Chiefs of the 43 First Nations communities located in Quebec and Labrador and represents a total of 10 Nations: Abénaqui, Algonquin, Atikamekw, Cree, Huron-Wendat, Maliseet, Mi'gmaq, Mohawk, Innu and Naskapi.

0 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page